Home Services Testimonial Apply Online Our Team Contact Payment
Registered &
Associated with
 
   
 

Contact Us

 
 
HEAD OFFICE:
 
JOJO INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD
Unit No.01, Opp. Residence Hotel, Sakivihar Road, Powai-Nitie
Mumbai - 400087, India
Contact: 022-28577040
Email: hq@jojointernational.com
 
BRANCH OFFICE:
BANGALORE
Level 9, Raheja Towers, MG Road,
Bangalore-560001.
Telephone: +91-80-67920857,
E-mail: bangalore@jojointernational.com
KOLKATA
Office No.14, Suite-A1,
16th Flr, Chatterjee International Center,
33A Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata-700071
Telephone: +91-33-40319494
E-mail: kolkata@jojointernational.com

NEW DELHI
Level-02, Elegance, Jasola, Mathura Road,
New Delhi-110025.
Telephone: +91-11-4060-1534
Email: delhi@jojointernational.com
PUNE
Office no 1,Gokulnagar-A 1st floor,
Above hotel Niranjan , opp. IDBI Bank,
FC road, Shivajinagar,Pune 411005.
Ph no .- 020 48602858.
E-mail: pune@jojointernational.com

NEW MUMBAI
Office no . 404, Thacker tower, plot no. 86,
Sector 17, vashi Navi Mumbai - 400703
Beside Saraswat bank.
Telephone : 022-32277979
Email: mumbai@jojointernational.com

 
INTERNATIONAL OFFICES
USA- ATLANTA
400 Galleria Parkway,
Suite 1500, Atlanta| GA | 30339 |
Tel: +1-770-618-8450,
E-mail: usa@jojointernational.com
MALAYSIA
L28-03-3A, Level 28,
PJ Exchange, 16A Persiaran Barat,
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Telephone: + 60(3) 7962 0087
E-mail: malaysia@jojointernational.com
 
ENQUIRY:
First Name*  
Last Name*  
Email Address*  
Mobile No.*  
Message  
     
    
 
Careers Consultant
We wish to be a trusted partner
for you to launch your career on
a steep curve both in India and overseas. We fully understand
the individual needs of professi-
onal excellence and will help
 
 
   
 
Internship Program :
• USA • Australia • UK • Singapore • Malaysia • Germany
• Mauritius • Canada • Sweden • Study Abroad
Registered and
Associated with :