Home Services Testimonial Apply Online Our Team Contact Payment
Registered &
Associated with
 
   
 

Our Team

 
 
 
  Shivangi Dev Yadav
Role : Director
Contact No : +91-22-28562678
Email Id : shivangi@jojointernational.com
Skype: Shivangi4jojo
 
  Ram Yadav  
Role : Director
Contact No : +91-22-28562678
Email Id : ram@jojointernational.com
Skype: JOJO.INT
 
  Rohit Gupta
Role : Regional Head
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
Email Id : rohit.gupta@jojointernational.com
Skype: rohit4jojo
 
  Vaibhav Gupte  
Role : Regional Manager
Contact No : +91-22-28562678
Email Id : vaibhav@jojointernational.com
Skype: vaibhav4jojo
 
  Koel Brahmhachari
Role : Business Relation Executive
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
Email Id : koel@jojointernational.com
Skype: koel4jojo
 
  Arunima Roy  
Role : Recruitment Executive
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
Email Id : arunima@jojointernational.com
Skype: arunima4jojo
 
  Sylvia Gomes
Role : Placement Coordinator
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
EMail Id : sylvia@jojointernational.com
Skype: Sylvia.gomes9
 
     
 
Sneha Jethwa
Role : Placement Coordinator
Contact No : +91-80-67920857
Contact : bangalore@jojointernational.com
Skype: sneha4jojo1
 
  Sima Dutta
Role : Placement Coordinator
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
Contact : sima@jojointernational.com
Skype: sima4jojo
 
  Avik Das
Role : Placement Coordinator
Contact No : +91-11-40301534
Contact : delhi@jojointernational.com
Skype: Avik4jojo
 
  Priyanka Banerjee
Role : Placement Coordinator
Contact No : +91-33-40319494
Contact : priyanka@jojointernational.com
Skype: priyanka4jojo1
 
 
Careers Consultant
We wish to be a trusted partner
for you to launch your career on
a steep curve both in India and overseas. We fully understand
the individual needs of professi-
onal excellence and will help
 
 
   
 
Internship Program :
• USA • Australia • UK • Singapore • Malaysia • Germany
• Mauritius • Canada • Sweden • Study Abroad
Registered and
Associated with :